custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reflections at Highpoint apartments! At Reflections at Highpoint Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
02/11/2021

I am a new resident, and from day one I've had great experiences with everyone at the office. Brittney helped me every step of the way from my application...

L
01/12/2021

Verified Resident

Happy Resident
We have been living here going on a year now and have no regrets about moving here. The management staff have always been amazing and they take care of their residents. They are always very attentive to the issues that I have expressed. They helped us in many ways to make sure everything was taken care of.

B
01/05/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Experience
I was referred by a current resident to Reflections at Highpoint, and decided to give them a go. I applied, and communicated with Gloria vía e-mail. Then Brittney Sánchez to over my file, and she has done everything she possibly could to provide me with a wonderful experience. She was prompt in all responses, called me back when she said she would, kept me updated every step of the way. Did a walk through with me prior to handing over my keys, and she has taken care of everything I need as far as accommodations, and helping resolve issues I had with Spectrum. She has answered every question I’ve had and set expectations for the entire process. I am happy with the decision I’ve made moving to Reflections and most of Brittney was a big part of decision for her professionalism and amazing service experience. Thank you Brittney for being a top notch employee, you are a phenomenal asset to Reflections. I look forward to continue working with you through my stay.

C
08/26/2019


C
08/26/2019


L
07/10/2019

Current resident here; AFFORDABILITY. Pros- Rent is fair, apartments are not to outdated. Includes laundry machines on pricing. Cons - Contract term has to be between 12 to 15 months, very lengthy and if you break your lease before then you have to pay between $3,000 and $5,000 to be able to move out. . 4 stars out of 5. SECURITY. Pros- Is a gated community, security guard on site. Cons - main entrance gate is always open 24/7 making easier for non residents to come in and out as they please. 3 stars out of 5. MAINTENANCE Pros- they usually do a good job repairing stuff. Cons- it can take up to 2 weeks for a work order to be taken care of. 4 stars out of 5. MANAGEMENT. Pros- They’re usually friendly and do help a lot. Cons- no online payment option anymore, there’s always only a lady in the front desk, up to 20 mins to be helped if there’s 4 or 5 people ahead of you. (If they’re leasing an apartment, waiting times can be even longer) 3 star out of 5. I like the apartments over all, management needs improvement, they’re not to bad either. Parkings are not big enough. And there’s also a C.A.M fee for like $50 every month on top of the rent. I wouldn’t recommend this apartments, if you’re not planning to stay in the area for more than 8 months and if you drive an SUV or a truck.

J
06/20/2019


s
06/07/2019


s
06/07/2019


R
05/29/2019

So I was excited about signing the lease after getting a tour this weekend. I never understood why apartments close at 5 when the sign out side the office says 530. I've been calling all day and no answer. I'm just hoping someone reach out to me and makes me change my mind. This wasnt a good first impression. Okay update: I finally got someone gloria saved my faith in this company. I'll give it a 5. I hope I dont have to change this rating. But I still dont understand why this company dont have pay online for the application.


Call Us
972-236-4234
Address
9010 Markville Dr
Dallas, TX 75243
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: 1:00PM - 5:00PM