custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reflections at Highpoint apartments! At Reflections at Highpoint Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/15/2016

I just moved in this weekend and I LOVE Reflections! Gloria the leasing consultant was amazing she described the apartment and upgrades prior to my move in date and everything went as plan. I love the plank flooring throughout my apartment and I have all new black on black appliances. My apartment as well comes with USB plugs throughout! After I moved in I didn't have much work in my home but a maintenance tech was out right away Gloria made sure the problem was fix.

A
09/19/2016


09/19/2016


A
08/04/2016

Lovely place to live,office staff is wonedeful&helpful all around.

J
05/29/2016


05/29/2016


y
03/26/2016

I have been living in this apartment for over 5 years and love it .The management is so helpful and understanding .Gabby is amazing she's always on top of everything .And I have always recommend this apartment to my friends and family.

T
03/21/2016

I have lived here at the Reflections since Aug. 2012 & I love it. Yes, all complexes have some kinks but you also have them in homes as well. The ladies in the off are great. Gabby is over top awesome and very helpful, have great communication skills. Gloria is right behind her. They are very helpful, patient, all smiles & courteous when ever I come into the office. I haven't had any real major issues with this complex that you are not going to have any where else. As long as you maintain a positive attitude about it, they will work with you in getting it done & taken care of. But overall I recommend them to people everyday & will continue to recommend them. I love being here & will hate to leave after I get married next year.. I will miss them, and the convenient mile drive to my job.

A
05/09/2015

I moved in to this apartment because i had very nice and friendly leasing consultant Gabby Madrid. since i came to office just to ask about the rents and some questions, she was really helping me. I was living there by myself in apartment. I will say the truth about my experience there.. first, the maintenance guys are very helpful and they fix the problem at the same day when i call them. One day the AC wasn't working properly and it was summer time so they installed a new AC and it worked perfectly till i moved out. Second, i really liked the location of the apartment highway 635 and US75. If you are nice with the all employees at the office they will be nice with you as well. If you wanna go there just ask for Gabby, she gonna help you as much as she can.

H
03/31/2015

my cuz lived there for 3 years he loved it , and the staff are amazing friendly , maintenance fix things quick , and it's a safe p[lace to live in very nice community ! i highly recommend this place !!! Thank you :) Mohammad D.


Call Us
972-236-4234
Address
9010 Markville Dr
Dallas, TX 75243
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30PM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: 1:00PM - 5:00PM