custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reflections at Highpoint apartments! At Reflections at Highpoint Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/10/2017

My husband and I just got settled into our apartment at Reflections, and so far so good! It's nothing fancy, but the grounds are well kept, it's in a good location, and the ladies in the front office are nice. We had looked at about 25 different apartment complexes, and the price for the square footage we're getting is the best around.

b
03/09/2017

Great location, great place to live. I've lived here 12 years, I should know!

R
01/10/2017

I've been living here at Reflections at Highpoint for 9 months now and it's been pretty good. Gloria is a huge help and the maintenance staff works around the clock. You get alot of bang for your buck for such a prime location in Dallas and looking forward to living here for another year. I would recomend getting a 2nd floor or 3rd floor apartment facing the forest/ lbj station because its a great tranquil view. Thanks Reflection at HighPoint. Keep up the good work! 😊

J
11/15/2016

I just moved in this weekend and I LOVE Reflections! Gloria the leasing consultant was amazing she described the apartment and upgrades prior to my move in date and everything went as plan. I love the plank flooring throughout my apartment and I have all new black on black appliances. My apartment as well comes with USB plugs throughout! After I moved in I didn't have much work in my home but a maintenance tech was out right away Gloria made sure the problem was fix.

A
09/19/2016


09/19/2016


A
08/04/2016

Lovely place to live,office staff is wonedeful&helpful all around.

J
05/29/2016


05/29/2016


y
03/26/2016

I have been living in this apartment for over 5 years and love it .The management is so helpful and understanding .Gabby is amazing she's always on top of everything .And I have always recommend this apartment to my friends and family.


Call Us
972-236-4234
Address
9010 Markville Dr
Dallas, TX 75243
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30PM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: 1:00PM - 5:00PM