custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reflections at Highpoint apartments! At Reflections at Highpoint Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

12/24/2018


R
11/29/2018

Office staffs are so nice and friendly. Maintainance are fast to respond and fix every issue in the apartment instantly (huts off). We are happy to live @ reflection at high point.

W
11/12/2018

Maintenance always resolve the issues, good work maintenance team came in and fix the mold in the my apartment. Thanks

L
11/09/2018


L
11/09/2018


G
11/04/2018


G
11/04/2018


B
10/02/2018

Just moved in 09/29/18. Gloria was super nice & very informative. Our neighborhood is beautiful & rather quiet which is awesome. I love love love how spacious my apartment is. Most one bedrooms are not that spacious especially for a reasonable price. One thing that stood out is the survey I took which gives you an opportunity to get involved within the community. I Iook forward to participating in a few of the activities that will be held within the community. I also don't mind sharing my ideas.

h
10/01/2018

Gloria and Destiny are the best. They are very helpful all the time and provide great customer service.

W
09/24/2018

W. Eubank apt 1601 want to thank bull and maitnance for There good work 👍


Call Us
972-236-4234
Address
9010 Markville Dr
Dallas, TX 75243
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30PM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: 1:00PM - 5:00PM