custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Dallas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reflections at Highpoint apartments! At Reflections at Highpoint Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/24/2018

I've been at Reflections at High Point going on 3 years and it is a great place to stay. Good neighbors and great office help. Gloria and Destiny have been very helpful with any request or problems with my unit. I would refer anyone to these especially those working at the nearest Texas Instruments campus.

R
09/07/2018


R
09/07/2018


08/24/2018


S
08/23/2018


S
08/23/2018


L
08/19/2018

Had a terrible experience with my first apartment moving to Dallas. Gloria was amazing with helping me during my process here. She turned everything around & I love my new place here at The Reflections!

A
08/17/2018

good job. i asked Fan repair on patio, they don't do that anymore, but, I actually only need the broken blade replaced, the fan works.....

C
08/16/2018

I love my apartment, is very clean, very peaceful environment, the leaseng agent is very came sweet and helpful!...Maintenance is very good!..thank you so much!!

08/14/2018



Call Us
972-236-4234
Address
9010 Markville Dr
Dallas, TX 75243
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30PM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: 1:00PM - 5:00PM